DTE Code:-4145
  • 1 ) Introducing New Course in BE (Artificial Intelligence and Data Science), Approved by AICTE, New Delhi  from year 2020-21 2 ) One day webinar on Data Sceince is Scheduled on 22 July 2020 at 11:00 AM for registration  Link  https://forms.gle/5DkhDtUSMjjTiRgz5 After registration join the whatsapp group. Whatsapp Link: https://chat.whatsapp.com/EPjZM7uRdslAOekoeK7TtY


Wainganga Bahu-Uddeshiya Vikas Sanstha (WBVS) was established in the year 1990 by a Creative and Dynamic Visionary Personality, Honble Dr. Brahmanand B.Karanjekar with his strong will, commitment, strength, determination and support of Smt .Dr. Vrunda B. Karanjekar. Sanstha has flourished by running Seventeen  schools-colleges including Engineering ,Pharmacy, Education, Physical education, Fire service Engineering, Arts Science colleges, Junior colleges, School & convent.

Sanstha is actively engaged in social actives like Marathi Sahitya Sammelan, Social Service camp, Sports activities, Seminars, Health Camps, Conferences, Research Work, NSS camps & Academic fairs and exhibition etc. over the years. The Sanstha has successfully developed meritorious student and good citizens in the field of Engineering, Pharmacy, education and sport who represent Sastha Nationally and Internationally.

Sanstha provides best infrastructure in all educational institutes with laboratories, libraries, and play grounds with well qualified, experienced and efficient staff.

In addition to Wainganga College of Engineering and Management Nagpur (Poly, BE, M.Tech., MBA). Our Santha runs many other educational institutes and imparts lower to higher levels of education. The various institutes run by our society are listed as below.




                                                                                                                                                                                                                        WAINGANGA BAHU-UDDESHIYA VIKAS SANSTHA

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Executive Council



S.NO Name of Members of Society/Trustees Designation in Society/Trustees Educatinal Qualificaion
1 Dr. Brahmanand B. Karanjekar President M.Sc., Ph.D., B.Ed., LL.B.
2 Shri Jayant B. Karanjekar Vice President B.E, M.Tech
3 Dr. Mrs. Vrunda B. Karanjekar Secretary M.Sc., Ph.D., B.Ed., M.A., LL.B.
4 Shri Somadatta B. Karanjekar Joint Secretary B.E., M.S.[U.S.A.],M.B.A
5 Shri Deochand Bhivaji Karenjekar Member B.A.
6 Shri. Shyamrao R. Nawakhare Member 10th pass
7 Smt. Geeta  T. Nikhade Member 10th pass






     Educational Institutes run by Sanstha

  • Wainganga College of Engineering and Management,(Poly, BE, M.Tech., MBA)  Nagpur
  • Bajiraoji Karanjekar College of Pharmacy, Sakoli (B. Pharma)
  • Bajiraoji Karanjekar college of Pharmacy, Sakoli (D. Pharma).
  • Wainganga Polytechnic, Sakoli
  • Dr. S. Radhakrushnan College of Education, Sakoli (B. Ed.)
  • Rajiv Gandhi Shikshan Mahavidyalaya, Sadak/Arjuni (B. Ed.)
  • N. P. Singh Memorial Wainganga College of Physical Education, Sakoli (BPE, B. P. Ed, M. P.Ed.)
  • Tarachandji Nikhade Adhyapak Vidyalaya, Sakoli (D. T. Ed.)
  • Wainganga Technical Institute, Sakoli (Diploma in Fire Services Engg.)
  • Shri. Santaji Arts & Science College, Palandur (BA, MA, PG Diploma)
  • Rajiv Gandhi Mahavidyalaya, Sadak/Arjuni (BA)
  • Kamai Karanjekar Secondary & Higher Secondary School. Ekodi.
  • Vitthal Rukhumai Vidyalaya, Bhaugaon.
  • Navjeevan High School, Jamnapur, Sakoli 
  • Navjeevan H. School and Junior Science College, Sakoli.
  • Navjeevan Convent and English Primary School, Sakoli(CBSE)